Museum of
Karaganda Buketov University History


The University has its own museum of history. It exists since 2002. Here you can learn about the formation and development history of one of the first state universities of Kazakhstan. Museum visitors are offered free guided tours in Kazakh, Russian or English languages.

The museum is headed by Doctor of Philosophy, Associate Professor Shamil Amangeldyevich Ilyasov

The exposition area of the museum is 505 sq.m. and includes 4 zones:
The first zone "Establishment of the university". Here you can see the gallery of rectors, documents related to the opening of the university, its official attributes. The exposition gives an idea about the formation of the University from the founding of the Teachers' institute in 1938, its transformation into the pedagogical institute in 1952, and then into a state university in 1972.


View photos


The second zone "Exhibition of visual art". In this zone of the museum creative works of students are exhibited: paintings, national arts and crafts, sculptures, blacksmithing, embroidery, tapestry works, jewelry. Our students expressed their understanding of history, Kazakh culture and creative attitude to themselves and society in them. Studying national heritage and its skilful application in life will undoubtedly influence the development of aesthetic taste and will teach to appreciate the work of masters.
View photo


The third zone "Development of the University". The exposition is devoted to the achievements of the university and its history of leadership in academic, scientific, sports and cultural spheres.
View photo


The fourth zone "Faculties". The history of the each faculty development is presented here. Exhibits include a photo gallery, including people who made a significant contribution to the development of national education and to Karaganda university.
View photo

The museum works every day except Saturday and Sunday from 9.00 to 18.00, the break is from 13.00 to 14.00.

Our address is: 28, Universitetskaya str., main building, tel.: +7 7212 35-63-19.

Directions by bus to the stop "Universitet": № 40, 118, 145, 146, 02, 07.

ВЕРСИЯ ДЛЯ СЛАБОВИДЯЩИХ

Музей истории
Карагандинского университета им. Е.А.Букетова


Университет имеет собственный музей истории. Он существует с 2002 года. Здесь Вы узнаете об истории становления и развития одного из первых государственных университетов Казахстана. Посетителям музея предлагается бесплатная экскурсия на казахском, русском или английском языках.

Руководит музеем доктор философии, доцент Ильясов Шамиль Амангельдыевич

Экспозиционная площадь музея составляет 505 кв.м. и включает 4 зоны:
Первая зона «Становление университета». Здесь представлены галерея ректоров, документы, связанные с открытием университета, его официальная атрибутика. Экспозиция позволяет получить представление о становлении университета со дня основания Учительского института в 1938 году, его преобразования в педагогический институт в 1952 году, а затем в государственный университет в 1972 году.


Посмотреть фото


Вторая зона «Выставка изобразительного искусства». В  этой зоне музея выставлены творческие работы студентов: живописные картины, национальное декоративно-прикладное искусство, скульптуры, кузнечное ремесло, вышивка, гобеленовые произведения, ювелирные изделия.  В них наши студенты выразили своё понимание истории, казахской культуры и творческо-созидательное отношение к самому себе и обществу. Изучение народного достояния и умелое его применение в жизни, несомненно, окажет воздействие на развитие эстетического вкуса и научит ценить творчество мастеров.
Посмотреть фото


Третья зона «Развитие университета». Экспозиция посвящена достижениям университета, истории его лидерства в академической, научной, спортивной, культурной сфере.
Посмотреть фото


Четвертая зона «Факультеты».  Здесь представлена история развития каждого факультета. Экспонаты содержат фотогалерею, в том числе  о людях, внесших заметный вклад в развитие отечественного образования и Карагандинского университета.
Посмотреть фото

Музей можно посетить работает ежедневно, кроме субботы и воскресенья с 9.00 до 18.00,  перерыв с 13.00 до 14.00.
Наш адрес: улица Университетская, 28, главный корпус, тел.:   +7 7212 35-63-19.  
Проезд автобусами до остановки «Университет»: № 40, 118, 145, 146, 02, 07.